Galbraith Nominated for USTA President, New Board Slate Named

September 14, 2018

The USTA Nominating Committee has put forth slate for the 2019-2020 term for the USTA Board of Directors.

Patrick Galbraith of the USTA Pacific Northwest Section, the current USTA First Vice President, has been nominated to be the next USTA President. He would replace Katrina Adams, who becomes Immediate Past President.

Others nominated for USTA officer positions for the two-year term beginning in January are:

Nominated for USTA Directors at Large are: Jeff Biall (Northern), Violet Clark (Midwest), Chuck Gill (Florida), Eleni Rossides (Mid-Atlantic), Brian Vahaly (Mid-Atlantic), Kurt Zumwalt (Pacific Northwest), Liezel Huber (Eastern-Elite Athlete), Neha Uberoi (Eastern-Elite Athlete), Sam Warburg (Northern California-Elite Athlete).